NMT Advancement Office

Advancement Staff

Mailing Address

Office for Advancement, 801 Leroy Place, Socorro, NM 87801

Department Location

Fidel 236
 
Name Title Phone Email

  Colleen Foster

 Director of Advancement  (575)835-5352           colleen.foster@nmt.edu

  Lisa Majkowski

 Associate Director  (575) 835-6168    lisa.majkowski@nmt.edu

  Carla Bastos

 Major Gifts Officer  (575) 835-5174  carla.bastos@nmt.edu

  Sandi Lucero

 Event Coordinator  (575) 835-5618  sandi.lucero@nmt.edu

  Lavern Robinson

 Donor Specialist   (575) 835-5525  lavern.robinson@nmt.edu

  Rebecca Clemens

 Manager/Database & Technical     Editing   (575) 835-5292  rebecca.clemens@nmt.edu  

 Rachel Montoya

 Alumni Relations Manager  (575) 835-5278

 rachel.montoya@nmt.edu

 Mary Gillard

 Administrative Coordinator  (575) 835-5352  mary.gillard@nmt.edu