NMT Advancement Office

Advancement Staff

Mailing Address

Office for Advancement, 801 Leroy Place, Socorro, NM 87801

Department Location 

          Fidel 236

Fax

          575-835-5825
 
Name Title Phone Email

  Colleen Foster

 Director of Advancement (575) 835-5352
 colleen.foster@nmt.edu

  Lisa Majkowski

 Associate Director  (575) 835-6168  
 lisa.majkowski@nmt.edu

  Mary Gillard

 Administrative Coordinator (575) 835-5352  mary.gillard@nmt.edu

  LaVern Robinson

 Donor Specialist   (575) 835-5525 
 lavern.robinson@nmt.edu

  Sandi Lucero

 Event Coordinator  (575) 835-5618 
 sandi.lucero@nmt.edu

 Rachel Montoya

 Alumni Relations Manager  (575) 835-5278 

 rachel.montoya@nmt.edu

  Rebecca Clemens

 Database & Tech Editing
 (575) 835-5392 
 rebecca.clemens@nmt.edu