Student clubs available at New Mexico Tech.

Clubs at NMT

Anyone can create a club here at NMT! Come search for a club that fits your interests! The websites listed may be out of date, so the emails listed are the most current and updated ones.

CLUB NAME CONTACT EMAIL
AAUW nmt.aauwstudentclub@npe.nmt.edu
Adventurer's Guild guild.nmt@gmail.com
NMT American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE) aiche@npe.nmt.edu
American Institute of Professional Geologists (AIPG) aipgnmt@gmail.com
 
Alpha Sigma Kappa asketa1204@gmail.com
NMT American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) asce.club@npe.nmt.edu
  
AISES aises.nmt@gmail.com
NMT Ballroom Dance Club nmt.ballroomdance@npe.nmt.edu
  
NMT Bladesmithing Club bladesmithing.club@npe.nmt.edu
  
Chess Club techchessclub@gmail.com
Christian Challenge christianchallenge@npe.nmt.edu
 
Cooney Mining nmtcooneymining@gmail.com
 
Cybersecurity Club cybersecurityclub@npe.nmt.edu
 
Environmental Engineering Club enve.club@npe.nmt.edu
 
Engineers Without Borders (EWB) ewb.nmt@gmail.com
 
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) ieee@npe.nmt.edu
 
New Mexico Tech Intervarsity Christian Fellowship (IV) newmexicotechiv@npe.nmt.edu
 
Materials Club nmt.materials.club@gmail.com
Physics Club physics.club@npe.nmt.edu
 
QuASAR nmtquasar@npe.nmt.edu
 
SAS naseef.chowdhury@student.nmt.edu
Society of Economic Geologists (SEG) seg.nmt@gmail.com
Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers (SHPE) nmtshpe@npe.nmt.edu
Society of Women Engineers (SWE) swe.club@npe.nmt.edu
 
Socorro Search and Rescue (SSAR) Socorrosearch@gmail.com
 
Society of Technical Communications (STC) tech.com.society@npe.nmt.edu
 
Tech Amateur Radio Association (TARA) tara.club@npe.nmt.edu
Tea Club tea@npe.nmt.edu
TriBeta tribeta@npe.nmt.edu