Graduate Students

chile

kevin.turner@student.nmt.edu

chile

geno.santistevan@student.nmt.edu

Instrumentation

chile

daniel.jenson@student.nmt.edu

chile

shrishti.yadav@student.nmt.edu

Instrumentation

Robert Bentley

robert.bentley@student.nmt.edu

Robert Bentley

 Astrophysics

chile

dylan.ward@student.nmt.edu

Flexible Container Item Image

dana.baylis@student.nmt.edu

Dana Baylis-Aguirre

Astrophysics

Flexible Container Item Image

henry.prager@student.nmt.edu

Henry Prager

Astrophysics

Flexible Container Item Image

james.price@student.nmt.edu

James Price

Astrophysics

Flexible Container Item Image

jonathan.dooley@student.nmt.edu

Jonathan Dooley

Astrophysics Instrumentation

Flexible Container Item Image

jose.martinezclaros@student.nmt.edu

Jose Martinez Claros

 Atmospheric Physics

Flexible Container Item Image

keith.mcelroy@student.nmt.edu

Keith McElroy

 Astrophysics

Flexible Container Item Image

lorraine.bowman@student.nmt.ed

Lorraine Bowman

 Astrophysics

Flexible Container Item Image

mark.mccoy@student.nmt.edu

Mark McCoy

 Astrophysics

Flexible Container Item Image

megan.hein@student.nmt.edu

Megan Hein

Astrophysics

Flexible Container Item Image

Postdoc

Dr. Stipo Sentic

Atmospheric Convections

Grad student

tierra.candelaria@student.nmt.edu

Tierra Candelaria

Astrophysics

grad student

tyler.cohen@student.nmt.edu

Tyler Cohen

Astrophsyics