Graduate Students

Alex Attanasio

alex.attanasio@student.nmt.edu

Alex Attanasio
Flexible Container Item Image

dana.baylis@student.nmt.edu

Dana Baylis-Aguirre

Astrophysics

Robert Bentley

robert.bentley@student.nmt.edu

Robert Bentley

 Astrophysics

Grad student

tierra.candelaria@student.nmt.edu

Tierra Candelaria

Astrophysics

grad student

tyler.cohen@student.nmt.edu

Tyler Cohen

Astrophsyics

Luis Contreras Vidal

luis.contrerasvidal@student.nmt.edu

Luis Contrerras-Vidal
Flexible Container Item Image

jonathan.dooley@student.nmt.edu

Jonathan Dooley

Astrophysics Instrumentation

Flexible Container Item Image

megan.hein@student.nmt.edu

Megan Hein

Astrophysics

chile

daniel.jensen@student.nmt.edu

Daniel Jensen
Zac Lawrence

zachary.lawrence@student.nmt.edu

Zac Lawrence
Flexible Container Item Image

jose.martinezclaros@student.nmt.edu

Jose Martinez Claros

 Atmospheric Physics

Flexible Container Item Image

mark.mccoy@student.nmt.edu

Mark McCoy

 Astrophysics

Flexible Container Item Image

keith.mcelroy@student.nmt.edu

Keith McElroy

 Astrophysics

Dana Neal

dana.neal@student.nmt.edu

Dana Neal
Catherine O'Neil

catherine.o'neil@nmt.edu

Catherine O'Neil
Flexible Container Item Image

henry.prager@student.nmt.edu

Henry Prager

Astrophysics

Flexible Container Item Image

james.price@student.nmt.edu

James Price

Astrophysics

Roy Reger

roy.reger@student.nmt.edu

Roy Reger
Tatiana Rodriguez

tatiana.rodriguez@student.nmt.edu

Tatiana Rodriguez

Licenciada en Astronomía

chile

geno.santistevan@student.nmt.edu

Geno Santistevan

Instrumentation

Flexible Container Item Image

Postdoc

Dr. Stipo Sentic

Atmospheric Convections

chile

kevin.turner@student.nmt.edu

Kevin Turner
chile

dylan.ward@student.nmt.edu

Dylan Ward
Montana Williams

montana.williams@student.nmt.edu

Montana Willliams

 Astrophysics

chile

shrishti.yadav@student.nmt.edu

Shrishti Yadav

Instrumentation