Hero Image
Office of Admission

Contact Us

Contact the Office of Admission

Main Office: 575-835-5424

Albuquerque Office: 505-366-2560

Email: admission@nmt.edu

Fax: 575-835-5989

Toll Free: 1-800-428-TECH (8324), menu option #1.

Main Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (MST), Monday through Friday.

Mail Documents & Correspondence to:

Office of Admission
New Mexico Tech
801 Leroy Place
Socorro, NM 87801 USA

Our Admission Team

  Name Contact
Hillary Pineda

Hillary Pineda

Interim Director of Admission

 hillary.pineda@nmt.edu

 Joseph Romero

Joseph Romero

Associate Director of Admission

  joseph.romero@nmt.edu 

Yesenia Perez Gonzalez

Yesenia Perez Gonzalez                     

Admission     Coordinator

 yesenia.perezgonzalez@nmt.edu

Jered Cervantes

Jered Cervantes

Admission Advisor



 

 jered.cervantes@nmt.edu

Brittani Webb

Brittani Webb

Admission Advisor

 brittani.webb@nmt.edu

Aljon Carpio

Aljon Carpio

Department Specialist

 aljon.carpio@nmt.edu

Mary Pargas

Mary Pargas

Administrative Secretary I

 mary.pargas@nmt.edu

Please direct any questions or concerns about the content of the Office of Admission's website to admission@nmt.edu