Hero Image
Office of Admission

Contact Us

Contact the NMT Office of Admission

1.800.428.TECH (8324), menu option #1

Socorro Office: 575.835.5424

ABQ Office: 505.366.2560

Email: admission@nmt.edu

Fax: 575.835.5989

Open Monday thru Friday- 8 am to 5 pm (MST)

Mail Documents & Correspondence to:

Office of Admission
New Mexico Tech
801 Leroy Place
Socorro, NM 87801 USA

NMT Admission Team

  Name Position Contact
Tony Ortiz Tony Ortiz Director of Admission anthony.ortiz@nmt.edu
Reynaldo Maestas Reynaldo Maestas Associate Director of Admission reynaldo.maestas@nmt.edu
Hillary Pineda Hillary Pineda Assistant Director, Albuquerque Office hillary.pineda@nmt.edu
Brittani Webb Brittani Webb Admission Advisor brittani.webb@nmt.edu
Jered Cervantes Jered Cervantes Admission Advisor, Albuquerque Office jered.cervantes@nmt.edu
Yesenia Perez-Gonzalez Yesenia Perez-Gonzalez Admission Coordinator yesenia.perezgonzalez@nmt.edu
Dylon Rodriguez Dylon Rodriguez Admin Secretary II dylon.rodriguez@nmt.edu
Ginese Vigil Ginese Vigil Admin Secretary II ginese.vigil@nmt.edu
Mary Pargas Mary Pargas Admin Secretary I mary.pargas@nmt.edu