Hero Image
Office of Admission

Contact Us

Contact the Office of Admission

Main Office: 575-835-5424

Email: admission@nmt.edu

Toll Free: 1-800-428-TECH (8324), menu option #1.

Main Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (MST), Monday through Friday.

Mail Documents & Correspondence to:

Office of Admission
New Mexico Tech
801 Leroy Place
Socorro, NM 87801 USA

Our Admission Team

  Name Contact
 

Vacant

Director of Admission

 

Joe

Joe Payan

Associate Director of Admission

 joe.payan@nmt.edu

Matt

Matthew Dudek

Assistant Director for Data & Slate

matthew.dudek@nmt.edu

Holly

Holly Oxford

Sr. Admission Advisor

                

holland.oxford@nmt.edu

Cameron

Cameron Mooney

Sr. Admission Advisor

 

cameron.mooney@nmt.edu 

Rafe

Rafe Ackley

Enrollment Specialist

rafe.ackley@nmt.edu

Mary

Mary Pargas

Department Specialist

 mary.pargas@nmt.edu

 

Titia Dons Barham

Transfer & Articulation

 

titia.donsbarham@nmt.edu

Recruiter Contacts

Recruiter map

key

Please direct any questions or concerns about the content of the Office of Admission's website to admission@nmt.edu