Hero Image
Office of Admission

Contact Us

Contact the NMT Office of Admission

1.800.428.TECH (8324), menu option #1

Socorro Office: 575.835.5424

ABQ Office: 505.366.2560

Email: admission@nmt.edu

Fax: 575.835.5989

Open Monday thru Friday- 8 am to 5 pm (MST)

Mail Documents & Correspondence to:

Office of Admission
New Mexico Tech
801 Leroy Place
Socorro, NM 87801 USA

NMT Admission Team

  Name Contact
Tony Ortiz

Anthony Ortiz

Director of Admission

anthony.ortiz@nmt.edu

Hillary Pineda

Hillary Pineda

Associate Director of Admission

 hillary.pineda@nmt.edu

 Joseph Romero

Joseph Romero

Associate Director of Admission

  joseph.romero@nmt.edu 

Yesenia Perez Gonzalez

Yesenia Perez Gonzalez                     

Admission     Coordinator

 yesenia.perezgonzalez@nmt.edu

Jered Cervantes

Jered Cervantes

Admission Advisor, Albuquerque Office



 

 jered.cervantes@nmt.edu

Brittani Webb

Brittani Webb

Admission Advisor

 brittani.webb@nmt.edu

Aljon Carpio

Aljon Carpio

Department Specialist

 aljon.Carpio@nmt.edu

Mary Pargas

Mary Pargas

Administrative Secretary I

 mary.pargas@nmt.edu