Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE DEPARTMENT LOCATION EMAIL
Maria Smith Department Specialist 575-835-5693 Mechanical Engineering Weir Hall 122 mecheng.dept@npe.nmt.edu 
April Franklin Department Specialist 575-835-5693 Mechanical Engineering Weir Hall 122 mecheng.dept@npe.nmt.edu 
NAME PHONE LOCATION EMAIL
Maria Smith
Department Specialist
Mechanical Engineering
575-835-5693 Weir Hall 122 mecheng.dept@npe.nmt.edu 
April Franklin
Department Specialist
Mechanical Engineering
575-835-5693 Weir Hall 122 mecheng.dept@npe.nmt.edu 
Maria Smith
Department Specialist, Mechanical Engineering
PHONE 575-835-5693
LOCATION Weir Hall 122
EMAIL mecheng.dept@npe.nmt.edu 
April Franklin
Department Specialist, Mechanical Engineering
PHONE 575-835-5693
LOCATION Weir Hall 122
EMAIL mecheng.dept@npe.nmt.edu 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email
Ali Fakhimi, Ph.D Professor ali.fakhimi@nmt.edu
Bill Anderson Adjunct Professor wvanderson@lanl.gov 
Warren Ostergren, PhD Emeritus warren.ostergren@nmt.edu
Chris Langley Adjunct Instructor clangley.nmt@gmail.com
Keith Miller, PhD Adjunct Professor keith.miller@nmt.edu
Gary Rivera Adjunct Professor gary.rivera@nmt.edu
Van Romero, PhD Adjunct Professor vromero@admin.nmt.edu
James Ruff Adjunct Instructor james.ruff@nmt.edu
Jerry Stofleth Adjunct Professor jhstofl@sandia.gov
David Stone Adjunct Professor