Skeen Library

Staff Directory

NAME TITLE PHONE DEPARTMENT LOCATION EMAIL
 Dr. David Cox  Director  575-835-5030  Library  Room 205  david.cox@nmt.edu
 Chandra Reed  Technical Services Librarian  575-835-5535  Library  Room 116C  chandra.reed@nmt.edu
 Sarah Obenauf  Public Services Librarian  575-835-5531  Library  Room 114  sarah.obenauf@nmt.edu
Cynthia Pearse  Acquisitions  575-835-6650  Library  Room 116  cynthia.pearse@nmt.edu
 Lucinda Whitehorse  Government Publications  575-835-6504  Library  Room 116  lucinda.whitehorse@nmt.edu
 Andi Knight  Head of Circulation  575-835-5614  Library  Room 112  andi.knight@nmt.edu
 Ashley Gibson  Circulation Assistant II  575-835-5173  Library  Room 112  ashley.gibson@nmt.edu
James Klarkowski  Circulation Assistant II  575-835-6600  Library  Room 10  james.klarkowski@nmt.edu 
Robert Hayward  Circulation Assistant I  575-835-5024  Library  Room 112  robert.hayward@nmt.edu
Peter Martinez  Computer Systems  575-835-5522  Library  Room 116D  peter.martinez@nmt.edu
NAME PHONE LOCATION EMAIL
 Dr. David Cox
 Director
 Library
 575-835-5030  Room 205  david.cox@nmt.edu
 Chandra Reed
 Technical Services Librarian
 Library
 575-835-5535  Room 116C  chandra.reed@nmt.edu
 Sarah Obenauf
 Public Services Librarian
 Library
 575-835-5531  Room 114  sarah.obenauf@nmt.edu
Cynthia Pearse
 Acquisitions
 Library
 575-835-6650  Room 116  cynthia.pearse@nmt.edu
 Lucinda Whitehorse
 Government Publications
 Library
 575-835-6504  Room 116  lucinda.whitehorse@nmt.edu
 Andi Knight
 Head of Circulation
 Library
 575-835-5614  Room 112  andi.knight@nmt.edu
 Ashley Gibson
 Circulation Assistant II
 Library
 575-835-5173  Room 112  ashley.gibson@nmt.edu
James Klarkowski
 Circulation Assistant II
 Library
 575-835-6600  Room 10  james.klarkowski@nmt.edu 
Robert Hayward
 Circulation Assistant I
 Library
 575-835-5024  Room 112  robert.hayward@nmt.edu
Peter Martinez
 Computer Systems
 Library
 575-835-5522  Room 116D  peter.martinez@nmt.edu
 Dr. David Cox
 Director,  Library
PHONE  575-835-5030
LOCATION  Room 205
EMAIL  david.cox@nmt.edu
 Chandra Reed
 Technical Services Librarian,  Library
PHONE  575-835-5535
LOCATION  Room 116C
EMAIL  chandra.reed@nmt.edu
 Sarah Obenauf
 Public Services Librarian,  Library
PHONE  575-835-5531
LOCATION  Room 114
EMAIL  sarah.obenauf@nmt.edu
Cynthia Pearse
 Acquisitions,  Library
PHONE  575-835-6650
LOCATION  Room 116
EMAIL  cynthia.pearse@nmt.edu
 Lucinda Whitehorse
 Government Publications,  Library
PHONE  575-835-6504
LOCATION  Room 116
EMAIL  lucinda.whitehorse@nmt.edu
 Andi Knight
 Head of Circulation,  Library
PHONE  575-835-5614
LOCATION  Room 112
EMAIL  andi.knight@nmt.edu
 Ashley Gibson
 Circulation Assistant II,  Library
PHONE  575-835-5173
LOCATION  Room 112
EMAIL  ashley.gibson@nmt.edu
James Klarkowski
 Circulation Assistant II,  Library
PHONE  575-835-6600
LOCATION  Room 10
EMAIL  james.klarkowski@nmt.edu 
Robert Hayward
 Circulation Assistant I,  Library
PHONE  575-835-5024
LOCATION  Room 112
EMAIL  robert.hayward@nmt.edu
Peter Martinez
 Computer Systems,  Library
PHONE  575-835-5522
LOCATION  Room 116D
EMAIL  peter.martinez@nmt.edu