Skeen Library

Staff Directory

NAME TITLE PHONE DEPARTMENT LOCATION EMAIL
Dr. David Cox  Director  575-835-5030  Library  Room  205  david.cox@nmt.edu
Chandra Reed  Technical Services Librarian  575-835-5535  Library  Room  116C  chandra.reed@nmt.edu
Sarah Obenauf Public Services Librarian  575-835-5531  Library  Room  206  sarah.obenauf@nmt.edu
Cynthia Pearse Acquisitions  575-835-6650  Library  Room 116  cynthia.pearse@nmt.edu
Lucinda Whitehorse Archives, Government Information  575-835-6504  Library  Room 116  lucinda.whitehorse@nmt.edu
Andi Knight Head of Circulation  575-835-5298  Library  Room 114  andi.knight@nmt.edu
Ashley Gibson Circulation Assistant II  575-835-5173  Library  Room 112  ashley.gibson@nmt.edu
James Klarkowski Interlibrary Loan Supervisor  575-835-6600  Library  Room 112  james.klarkowski@nmt.edu 
Robert Hayward Circulation Assistant I  575-835-5024  Library  Room 112  robert.hayward@nmt.edu
Peter Martinez Computer Systems  575-835-5522  Library  Room  116D  peter.martinez@nmt.edu