Hero Image
NMT Purchasing Services

Staff

Purchasing Services Office - Brown Hall, 801 Leroy Place, Socorro, NM  87801 

NAME TITLE PHONE DEPARTMENT LOCATION EMAIL
Kimela Miller Chief Procurement Officer 575-835-5881 Purchasing Services Room 114 kimela.miller@nmt.edu
Richard Hildebrandt Associate Director 575-835-5164 Purchasing Services Room 114 richard.hildebrandt@nmt.edu
Vacant Purchase Card Coordinator 575-835-6941 Purchasing Services Room 114  
Joyce Chavez Purchasing Manager 575-835-5874 Purchasing Services Room 110 joyce.chavez@nmt.edu
Linda Gonzales Buyer II 575-835-5886 Purchasing Services Room 110 linda.j.gonzales@nmt.edu
Darlene Torres Procurement Assistant/ Vendors 575-835-5885 Purchasing Services Room 110 darlene.torres@nmt.edu

 

EMRTC Staff - 1001 South Road, Socorro, NM  87801

NAME TITLE PHONE DEPARTMENT LOCATION EMAIL
Andrea Martinez Buyer 575-835-6754 Purchasing Office  EMRTC andrea.martinez@emrtc.nmt.edu
Paulina Leon Buyer 575-835-5865 Purchasing Office  EMRTC  paulina.leon@emrtc.nmt.edu
Lisa Valles Buyer 575-835-6754 Purchasing Office  EMRTC lvalles@emrtc.nmt.edu
Tara Taylor Buyer 575-835-5276 Purchasing Office EMRTC ttaylor@emrtc.nmt.edu

 

Facilities Management Office - corner of Canyon and Buck Wolfe Drive, Socorro, NM 87801 

NAME TITLE PHONE DEPARTMENT LOCATION EMAIL
Debbie Martinez Buyer 575-835-5833 Purchasing Services Facilities Management debbie.martinez@nmt.edu
Doreen Fowler Buyer 575-835-6449 Purchasing Services Facilities Management doreen.fowler@nmt.edu

Please direct any questions or concerns about the content of the Purchasing website to:  purchasing@nmt.edu