Faculty

NAME TITLE PHONE DEPARTMENT LOCATION EMAIL

Dr. Arechiga

Associate Professor 575-835-6881 Electrical Engineering Workman 211 Rene.Arechiga@nmt.edu

Dr. Bond

Professor Emeritus 575-835-5411 Electrical Engineering Workman 225 Robert.Bond@nmt.edu

Dr El-Osery

ProfessorDepartment Chair 575-835-6432 Electrical Engineering Workman 207 Aly.Elosery@nmt.edu

Dr Jorgensen

Associate Professor 575-835-5450 Electrical Engineering Workman 227 Anders.M.Jorgensen@nmt.edu

Dr Senay

Assistant Professor 575-835-6800 Electrical Engineering Workman 219 Seda.Senay@nmt.edu

Dr Teare

Professor 575-835-5839 Electrical Engineering Workman 223 Scott.Teare@nmt.edu

Dr Wedeward

ProfessorDean of Engineering 575-835-5708 Electrical Engineering Workman 221 Kevin.Wedeward@nmt.edu
NAME PHONE LOCATION EMAIL

Dr. Arechiga


Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering
575-835-6881 Workman 211 Rene.Arechiga@nmt.edu

Dr. Bond


Professor Emeritus
Electrical Engineering
575-835-5411 Workman 225 Robert.Bond@nmt.edu

Dr El-Osery


ProfessorDepartment Chair
Electrical Engineering
575-835-6432 Workman 207 Aly.Elosery@nmt.edu

Dr Jorgensen


Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering
575-835-5450 Workman 227 Anders.M.Jorgensen@nmt.edu

Dr Senay


Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
575-835-6800 Workman 219 Seda.Senay@nmt.edu

Dr Teare


Professor
Electrical Engineering
575-835-5839 Workman 223 Scott.Teare@nmt.edu

Dr Wedeward


ProfessorDean of Engineering
Electrical Engineering
575-835-5708 Workman 221 Kevin.Wedeward@nmt.edu

Dr. Arechiga


Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering
PHONE 575-835-6881
LOCATION Workman 211
EMAIL Rene.Arechiga@nmt.edu

Dr. Bond


Professor Emeritus, Electrical Engineering
PHONE 575-835-5411
LOCATION Workman 225
EMAIL Robert.Bond@nmt.edu

Dr El-Osery


ProfessorDepartment Chair, Electrical Engineering
PHONE 575-835-6432
LOCATION Workman 207
EMAIL Aly.Elosery@nmt.edu

Dr Jorgensen


Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering
PHONE 575-835-5450
LOCATION Workman 227
EMAIL Anders.M.Jorgensen@nmt.edu

Dr Senay


Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering
PHONE 575-835-6800
LOCATION Workman 219
EMAIL Seda.Senay@nmt.edu

Dr Teare


Professor, Electrical Engineering
PHONE 575-835-5839
LOCATION Workman 223
EMAIL Scott.Teare@nmt.edu

Dr Wedeward


ProfessorDean of Engineering, Electrical Engineering
PHONE 575-835-5708
LOCATION Workman 221
EMAIL Kevin.Wedeward@nmt.edu

Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE DEPARTMENT LOCATION EMAIL
Tiffany Murtland Administrative Assistant 575-835-5330 Electrical Engineering Workman 215 tiffany.murtland@nmt.edu 
Chris Pauli Computer and Lab Manager 575-835-5695 Electrical Engineering Workman 179 Chris.Pauli@nmt.edu 
NAME PHONE LOCATION EMAIL
Tiffany Murtland
Administrative Assistant
Electrical Engineering
575-835-5330 Workman 215 tiffany.murtland@nmt.edu 
Chris Pauli
Computer and Lab Manager
Electrical Engineering
575-835-5695 Workman 179 Chris.Pauli@nmt.edu 
Tiffany Murtland
Administrative Assistant, Electrical Engineering
PHONE 575-835-5330
LOCATION Workman 215
EMAIL tiffany.murtland@nmt.edu 
Chris Pauli
Computer and Lab Manager, Electrical Engineering
PHONE 575-835-5695
LOCATION Workman 179
EMAIL Chris.Pauli@nmt.edu 

Adjunct Faculty