EES Faculty

Dr. Gary Axen

Professor

Gary Axen, PhD

gary.axen@nmt.edu; MSEC 344

Sue Bilek

Professor

Susan Bilek, PhD

susan.bilek@nmt.edu; MSEC 358

Dan Cadol

Associate Professor

Daniel Cadol, PhD

daniel.cadol@nmt.edu; MSEC 246

Bruce

Professor, Department Chair

Bruce Harrison, PhD

bruce.harrison@nmt.edu; MSEC 342

Dan Jones

Assistant Professor

Daniel Jones, PhD

daniel.s.jones@nmt.edu; MSEC 315

Kate Leary

Visiting Assistant Professor

Kate Leary, PhD

learykcp@gmail.com

Ryan Leary

Assistant Professor

Ryan Leary, PhD

ryan.leary@nmt.edu; MSEC 348

Peter Mozley

Professor, Associate Vice President

Peter Mozley, PhD

peter.mozley@nmt.edu; Brown Hall 200B

Mark Person

Professor

Mark Person, PhD

mark.person@nmt.edu; MSEC 248

Rinehart

Assistant Professor

Alex Rinehart, PhD

alex.rinehart@nmt.edu; MSEC 244

Glenn Spinelli

Professor

Glenn Spinelli, PhD

glenn.spinelli@nmt.edu; MSEC 360

Dana

Associate Research Professor

Dana Ulmer-Scholle, PhD

dulmer@nmt.edu; MSEC 318

Jolante van Wijk

Professor

Jolante van Wijk, PhD

jolante.vanwijk@nmt.edu; MSEC 354  

Laura Waters

Assistant Professor

Laura Waters, PhD

laura.waters@nmt.edu