Hero Image

Our Professional Staff:

 

NAME TITLE PHONE DEPARTMENT LOCATION EMAIL
Tyler Melvin Director of Housing & Residential Life 575-835-5900 Housing & Residential Life Fidel 253 tyler.melvin@nmt.edu
Koreen Kerfoot Assistant Director of Residential Education 575-835-5900 Housing & Residential Life Fidel 253 koreen.kerfoot@nmt.edu
Valerie Thomas Assistant Director of Housing Operations 575-835-5900 Housing & Residential Life Fidel 253 valerie.thomas@nmt.edu
Allison Colvin Upper-Class Experience Coordinator 575-835-5900 Housing & Residential Life Fidel 253 allison.colvin@nmt.edu
Austin Maxwell Interim First-Year Experience Coordinator 575-835-5900 Housing & Residential Life Fidel 253 austin.maxwell@nmt.edu
Marianna Cheromiah Administrative Specialist 575-835-5900 Housing & Residential Life Fidel 253 residential_life@nmt.edu