Tech Gym

Address:

10 Campus Drive
Socorro, NM 87801
United States

The NMT Gym is the center of physical recreation on campus. The facility includes two gymnasiums, classrooms, locker rooms and showers, racquetball and squash courts, weight rooms, and other multipurpose rooms. Students have free use of all facilities, including free rentals of sports, camping, and outdoor equipment. Employees have free use of the facilities. Community members can sign up to use the facilities as well. 

Geocode:

34.0659930, -106.9056110

 

Monday, September 16, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Monday, October 07, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Monday, November 04, 2019