2019 Geology Field Courses Schedule

PDF of the Table Below

Date Event Comment
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Open registration for ERTH 480, 483, 484, and 485  
Friday, April 12, 2019 Close of registration Registrations after this date are permitted only if logistics can be amended
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 ERTH 480, 483, 484, 485 Drop Deadline Drops after this date permitted only if logistics can be amended and only up to the census date for the class (see below)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Deadline for payment of balance of charges Assume that NMT offices close early between sessions
Friday May 17, 2019 ERTH 480 and 483 begin  
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 ERTH 483 census date  
Friday, May 24, 2019 ERTH 480 census date  
Monday, May 27, 2019 ERTH 483 withdrawal deadline  
Sunday, June 02, 2019 ERTH 483 ends  
Monday, June 03, 2019 ERTH 484 begins  
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 ERTH 484 census date  
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 ERTH 484 withdrawal deadline  
Friday, June 14, 2019 ERTH 480 withdrawal deadline  
Sunday, June 16, 2019 ERTH 484 ends  
Monday, June 17, 2019 ERTH 485 begins  
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 ERTH 485 census date  
Tuesday June 25, 2019 ERTH 485 withdrawal deadline  
Sunday, June 30, 2019 ERTH 480 and 485 end